Dragon Tavern Forums
 

Go Back   Dragon Tavern Forums > Common Room > Roach Catchers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-04-2012, 04:12 PM
Sandsfire's Avatar
Sandsfire Sandsfire is offline
Experienced Adventurer
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Hot Sunny Calif...
Posts: 196
Send a message via MSN to Sandsfire
Default Bug On picking a Class

I log in, and it wants me to choose a realm for my first character. I choose one, usually Steel, and tehn it wants a class. And no matter which one from any realm I pick, it tells the the page does not exist. Help?

I got this from my friend who wanted to try a new game so i referral him to DT..only he ran in to this problem..so he cant get in to the forums to post it.. so im posting it for him.. he is running on the latest version of IE.. can you please fix this for him ? i dont want him to get discouraged ..
__________________
http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm52/qtchi/banners/sandstone22copy-1.jpg
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-15-2013, 05:33 AM
Dispater Dispater is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
Default

i'm having the same problem. no matter what kingdom and class i pick, after i complete the creation process i just get sent back to the beginning again. it's getting very frustrating
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-15-2013, 05:41 AM
Dispater Dispater is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
Default Bug On picking a Class

i'm having the same problem. no matter what kingdom or class i choose, after completing the creation process i get sent back to the start. it's getting very frustrating to not be able to play
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Style by: vbskinpixel.com