Dragon Tavern Forums
 

Go Back   Dragon Tavern Forums > Common Room > Rookie Advice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-03-2012, 05:32 AM
Shempa Shempa is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 22
Default Nameable items

If I spent 100 credits to change the name of an ultimate combat weapon or armour, does this name change carry across remorts, or is it only valid over one 'lifetime'? Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-09-2012, 09:15 AM
myrror myrror is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 71
Default

It carries over remorts. You'll have to buy the stuff again (just like normal), but when you've bought it, the name will be there.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-09-2012, 12:21 PM
Shempa Shempa is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 22
Default

Thank you very much. Thats perfect. I am going to give my Black Seer Timelord an "Hourglass of Destruction"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Style by: vbskinpixel.com