Dragon Tavern Forums
 

Go Back   Dragon Tavern Forums > Common Room > General Chat

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-14-2008, 08:12 AM
MrsDestiny's Avatar
MrsDestiny MrsDestiny is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 17
Default AP problem

Yesterday I used all of my APs but today when I logged in I didn't find any APs at all.Can you tell me please what is going on???
__________________
Valsharess D'Oloth
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-14-2008, 08:55 AM
Damana Mathos's Avatar
Damana Mathos Damana Mathos is offline
Dragon Tavern Overseer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 918
Default

What time did you play last night and where are you located? New action points arrive ... well, right now.

They arrive at 5am EDT (New York), 2am in Los Angeles, 10am in London, and 7pm in Sydney.
__________________
Playing as:


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-14-2008, 12:04 PM
MrsDestiny's Avatar
MrsDestiny MrsDestiny is offline
Adventurer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 17
Default

Oh thank you very much.Also(it is not related to the topic) I wanted to ask if you can give me a code so I can add the Dragon Tavern image in Hi5 profile page.It would be nice if it was clickable so everyone can click and go directly to the site.Please answer...
__________________
Valsharess D'Oloth
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Style by: vbskinpixel.com